Good news for KPop fans! TAN, which stands for “To All Nations”, a seven-member KPop idol group will kick off their FIRST STEP: To All Nations Philippine Promotion Tour this week including a mall show at Centrio Ayala Mall in Cagayan de Oro City during the CDO KPop Convention on November 13. TAN is composed of: Changsun (창선), Jooan (주안), Jaejun (재준), Sunghyuk (성혁), Hyunyeop (현엽), Taehoon (태훈) and Jiseong (지성).


Fan Benefit Passes are also available at the mall concierge.


Watch their greeting and invitation below.