Cagayan de Oro City Mayor Oscar Moreno and Tourism Infrastructure and Enterprise Zone Authority (TIEZA) Chief Operating Officer Mark T. Lapid today, June 15, 2022 signed the Memorandum of Agreement for the temporary operation and management by the city government of the Cagayan de Oro Convention Center located in Taguanao, Barangay Indahag.

Also present during the signing were DOT-10 Regional Director Marie Elaine Unchuan, City Councilors Ian Mark Nacaya, Suzette Magtajas-Daba, Edna Dahino, Jay Roa-Pascual and Dr. Malou Gaane; TIEZA Investment Committee Chairperson Jetro Nicolas F. Lozada; Sheila Mae Lumbatan, chief of staff of Cong. Klarex Uy; ORO-TIPC head Eileen San Juan and others.


photos by CIO

Facebook Comments