The Inter-Agency Task Force on COVID-19 (IATF) through Resolution No. 157-A, has added Bukidnon, Iligan, Misamis Oriental, and Misamis Occidental among new areas placed under ALERT LEVEL 3 starting this Sunday, January 16 until January 31 due to the rising number of new Covid-19 cases.


Meanwhile, Camiguin and Lanao del Norte are under Alert Level 2.


Read related post below.

Facebook Comments