Due to the rising number of Covid-19 cases, the Inter-Agency Task Force on COVID-19 (IATF) through Resolution No. 156-C, has placed Cagayan de Oro City and several other areas under ALERT LEVEL 3 starting this Friday, January 14 until January 31.

Below are guidelines under Alert Level 3.


Download IATF Res. No. 156-C HERE.

See full list of new areas included under Alert Level 3 are as follows:

A. For Luzon:

  • Cordillera Administrative Region: Benguet, Kalinga, Abra;
  • Region I: La Union, Ilocos Norte, Pangasinan;
  • Region II: Nueva Vizcaya, Isabela, Quirino;
  • Region III: Nueva Ecija, Tarlac;
  • Quezon Province;
  • Region IV-B: Occidental Mindoro, Oriental Mindoro;
  • Region V: Camarines Sur, Albay.

B. For Visayas:

  • Region VI: Bacolod City, Aklan, Capiz, Antique;
  • Region VII: Cebu City, Mandaue City;
  • Tacloban City.

C. For Mindanao:

  • Cagayan De Oro City;
  • Davao City;
  • Region XIII (CARAGA): Butuan City, Agusan Del Sur;
  • Cotabato City.

Facebook Comments