Three private schools in Northern Mindanao will be among 20 private schools identified by the Department of Education (DepEd) that will join the pilot limited face-to-face classes starting tomorrow, November 22.

These are:

  • Xavier University Senior High School (SHS – TVL track) in Cagayan de Oro City
  • Deor & Dune Academe of Technology (SHS-TVL) in Oroquieta City
  • St. Paul’s Institute of Technology (SHS-TVL) in Iligan City
from DepEd

As per DOH-DepEd guidelines, the said private schools have complied with the requirements including plans on carrying out the physical classes, as well as steps should COVID-19 infections are reported. 

Facebook Comments