Rural Transit Mindanao Inc. (RTMI) has again released an updated schedule of daily bus trips for its CDO – Cotabato City via Talakag and vice versa routes effective tomorrow, October 17, 2021.

Passengers originating in Cagayan de Oro City can board the bus at Westbound Terminal in Bulua while passengers originating in Cotabato City can board the bus at Mindanao Star Bus Terminal. The route will serve public commuters of Talakag in Bukidnon, the towns of Wao (Lanao de Sur), Banisilan, Alamada, Libungan, Pigcawayan (all in Cotabato Province), Sultan Kudarat in Maguindanao Province and Cotabato City.

See new schedule below.


from RTMI

Facebook Comments