Cagayan de Oro City has started the vaccination rollout for individuals under the A5 category but the City Vaccination Team clarified that it is so far limited only to beneficaries of the 4Ps (Pantawid Pamilyang Pilipino Program), the Unconditional Cash Transfer Program (UCT), and those in the list of of the National Household Targeting System for Poverty Reduction (NHTS-PR) from the Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD).

Thus, those under the A5 category are limited only to residents who are in the list as prepared by the DSWD for the three programs mentioned.

photo by CIO
photo by CIO

Still haven’t registered yet? Click the link below.

Facebook Comments