The municipality of Quezon and Valencia City in Bukidnon as well as El Salvador City, Opol, Jasaan and Tagoloan, all in Misamis Oriental have now been added to DITO Telecommunity’s coverage areas in Mindanao as of August 6, 2021 with access to its 4G network.

As of today, August 6, the following areas can now officially access DITO’s 4G network.


  • Malaybalay City
  • Quezon
  • Valencia City


  • Balingasag
  • Balingoan
  • Binuangan
  • El Salvador City
  • Jasaan
  • Kinoguitan
  • Manticao
  • Medina
  • Naawan
  • Opol
  • Sugbongcogon
  • Tagoloan
  • Talisayan
  • Villanueva

Facebook Comments