Two more municipalities in Misamis Oriental – Villanueva and Naawan have now been added to DITO Telecommunity’s coverage areas in Mindanao as of July 30, 2021 with access to its 4G network.

As of July 30, the following areas in the province can now officially access DITO’s 4G network.

  • Balingasag
  • Balingoan
  • Binuangan
  • Kinoguitan
  • Manticao
  • Medina
  • Naawan
  • Sugbongcogon
  • Talisayan
  • Villanueva
courtesy of DITO Telecommunity

Facebook Comments