Both Cagayan de Oro and Gingoog Cities remain under Enhanced Community Quarantine (ECQ) from August 1-7, 2021. Meanwhile, Misamis Oriental is still under General Community Quarantine (GCQ) with heightened restrictions until August 15, 2021. This was announced by Presidential Spokesperson Harry Roque in President Duterte’s Talk to the People tonight.


Watch below.

Facebook Comments