Cagayan de Oro City remains under Modified Enhanced Community Quarantine (MECQ) for the period June 16-30, 2021. This was announced by President Rodrigo Duterte during his “Talk to the People” tonight, June 14, 2021.


Meanwhile, Iligan City remains under General Community Quarantine (GCQ) while the rest of Northern Mindanao is still under Modified General Community Quarantine (MGCQ) until June 30, 2021. See below.


Watch below.

Facebook Comments