With the surge in Covid-19 cases in Cagayan de Oro, the Inter-Agency Task Force (IATF) has placed the city under Modified Enhanced Community Quarantine (MECQ) effective June 1-15, 2021 as announced by President Rodrigo Duterte during his “Talk to the People” tonight, May 31, 2021.

Meanwhile, Iligan City remains under General Community Quarantine (GCQ) while the rest of Northern Mindanao is still under Modified General Community Quarantine (MGCQ) for the period June 1-30, 2021. See below.


Watch below.

Facebook Comments