Iligan City remains under General Community Quarantine (GCQ) while Cagayan de Oro and the rest of Northern Mindanao is still placed under Modified General Community Quarantine (MGCQ) for the period May 15-31, 2021. This is based on the latest recommendation of the Inter-Agency Task Force (IATF) which was approved by President Rodrigo Duterte.

Facebook Comments