Here is the updated bus schedule of Rural Transit Mindanao Inc. (RTMI) departing from Agora Bus Terminal in Lapasan, Cagayan de Oro City going to Balingoan, Malaybalay, Valencia, Maramag, San Fernando, Kalilangan, Kadingilan, Kibawe, Tacuring, General Santos and Davao. Again, wearing of face mask and face shield is mandatory.


courtesy of RTMI

Facebook Comments