DITO Telecommunity Corp. has released the list of areas in Visayas and Mindanao where its services will be available during its commercial launch on March 8, 2021.

In a Media Advisory, these are as follows:

Metro Cebu

  •     Carcar
  •     Cebu City
  •     Consolacion
  •     Danao
  •     Liloan
  •     Mandaue
  •     Minglanilla
  •     Naga
  •     San Fernando
  •     Talisay

Metro Davao

  •     Panabo
  •     Tagum
  •     Carmen
  •     Davao City
  •     Digos
from DITO Telecommunity

DITO has been assigned the following digits or prefixes for their subscribers: 0991, 0992, 0993, 0994; and 0898, 089, 0896, and 0895.

Just last week, the telco passed the first technical audit by the government with minimum average broadband speeds of 85.9 Mbps (4G) and 507.5 Mbps (5G) and even faster near base stations at 102.4 Mbps (4G) and 769.1 Mbps (5G). Middle point registered 91.2 Mbps (4G) and 437.1 Mbps (5G). Those far from base stations experienced speeds of 64.4 Mbps (4G) and 316. Mbps (5G). Read our post below.

Facebook Comments