The temporary ban on entry of foreign passengers coming from the United States of America (USA) starts at midnight today January 3, 2021. The US became the latest inclusion in the list of 21 countries with temporary travel restrictions imposed due to the reported new strain of Covid-19 that has plagued the United Kingdom.

See the list below as announced by the Bureau of Immigration (BI).

  1. United Kingdom
  2. Denmark
  3. Ireland
  4. Japan
  5. Australia
  6. Israel
  7. The Netherlands
  8. Hong Kong
  9. Switzerland
  10. France
  11. Germany
  12. Iceland
  13. Italy
  14. Lebanon
  15. Singapore
  16. Sweden
  17. South Korea
  18. South Africa
  19. Canada
  20. Spain
  21. USA

Read full text of the advisory below.


Facebook Comments