Starting the new year, Iligan City continues to be placed under General Community Quarantine (GCQ) while Cagayan de Oro and the rest of Northern Mindanao will remain under Modified General Community Quarantine (MGCQ) for the period January 1-31, 2021. This was announced by President Rodrigo Roa Duterte in his public address aired tonight, December 28, 2020.

Watch below.


Facebook Comments