Amid the significant rise of local cases of Covid-19, Iligan City Mayor Celso Regencia has placed 5 areas in the city under Localized Lockdown and Focused Containment to prevent, contain and mitigate the impact of Covid-19.

The areas declared as such under EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 92-A SERIES OF 2020 are Purok 25-A of Barangay Maria Cristina, Purok 3, Purok 14 and the Barangay Hall/Health Center of Barangay Saray-Tibanga, and Purok 9 of Barangay Poblacion, Iligan City. Movement in the said areas will be strictly restricted and will remain in force until further notice. Read full text below.

from Iligan City Information Office

Facebook Comments