The cities of Cagayan de Oro and Iligan and the rest of Northern Mindanao including the provinces of Bukidnon, Camiguin, Lanao del Norte, Misamis Occidental and Misamis Oriental will remain under Modified General Community Quarantine (MGCQ) until August 15, 2020. This was announced by President Rodrigo Roa Duterte, in his Talk to the People Address early today, July 31.

Read more IATF Resolution No. 60-A below.

Facebook Comments