Cagayan de Oro City together with Bukidnon, Misamis Occidental and Misamis Oriental will still be under Modified General Community Quarantine (MGCQ) with strict local action while Camiguin and Lanao del Norte are also still under MGCQ (low-risk category) for the period July 1-15, 2020.

Check out the updated quarantine classifications below courtesy of GMA News.

Watch below.

Facebook Comments