The cities of Cagayan de Oro and Iligan as well as the provinces of Bukidnon, Camiguin, Lanao del Norte, Misamis Oriental and Misamis Occidental will be placed under General Community Quarantine (GQC) starting May 1, 2020. And among the changes is the gradual return of the workforce in Category I, II and III.

To give you a glimpse of what industry may open during GCQ, below are the 3 categories as mentioned by Sec. Harry Roque with percentage of workforce allowed to report.

Leisure and related establishments will remain closed during GCQ.

Facebook Comments