Not to be outdone by Philippine Airlines, Cebu Pacific also announced a 2-day P1 base fare seat sale starting at 12:00am of January 16, 2020 (midnight later) until Friday, January 17, 2020. It will be an early Chinese New Year Super Seat Fest with travel period from July 1 to December 31, 2020.

In its announcement, the destinations vary every eight hours. See below.

  • From 12:00AM to 8:00AM (January 16, 2020) – Lucky travels to all local destinations (except Basco) from Manila, Cebu, Clark, Davao, Kalibo, Cagayan de Oro, and Iloilo.
  • From 8:00AM to 4:00PM (January 16, 2020) – Lucky travels to East Asia (Japan, China, Taiwan, Korea).
  • From 4:00PM to 12:00AM on January 17, 2020 – Luck travels to Southeast Asia, Australia and Dubai.
  • On January 17, Friday – All remaining seats

Read related post below.

Facebook Comments