PARASAT CABLE TV will be showing the games including the much anticipated Opening Ceremony of the 30th SEA Games LIVE for FREE in Team Pilipinas Channel SD (Channel 2) and Team Pilipinas Channel HD (Channel 400).

Headlining the Opening Ceremony will be Filipino artists Lani Misalucha, Christian Bautista, Aicelle Santos, Jed Madela, Elmo Magalona, KZ Tandingan, Iñigo Pascual, The TNT Boys, Ana Fegi, Robert Seña, and Apl de Ap., among others.

Facebook Comments