Five beautiful young ladies from Mindanao were crowned and selected to participate in the Miss Teen Philippines 2020 Beauty Pageant during the Coronation Night held November 24 at SM CDO Downtown Premier.

The winners are (from left): Candidate #12 Sophia Stave from Malaybalay City, Candidate #10 Eryn Michielle Tapungot from Cagayan de Oro, Candidate #14 Maita Marie Parrel from Cagayan de Oro, Candidate #5 Elaisa Taala from Manolo Fortich and Candidate #11 Rio Patricia Legaspi from Cagayan de Oro. They will vie for Miss Teen Philippines 2020 set some time in May next year.

photo by Glenn Palacio Photography

Watch the announcement of the five below.

Photo shows the winners together with Miss Teen Philippines 2019 Nikki de Moura of Cagayan de Oro and Miss Teen Earth Fire 2019 Francine Georgina Gamboa from Valencia City, Bukidnon.

Watch the Q&A portion below.

See the list of Special Awards below:
Miss Photogenic – #12 Sophia Stave
Best in Casual Wear – #8 Sam Callao
Best in Formal Wear – #4 Mema Tempra
Miss Premea – #12 Sophia Stave
Miss Kotex – #12 Sophia Stave
The Face of Le Rouge – #14 Maita Marie Parrel
Miss Teen Influencer – #3 Gwyn Chan
League Magazine Choice Award – #7 Sol Sumalhay

Browse more photos by Glenn Palacio Photography in the link below.


Facebook Comments