photo by Glenn Palacio

Candidate No. 5 Mary Chris Suico of Brgy. Macasandig was crowned Miss Cagayan de Oro 2018 succeeding Katrina Acaylar as the queen of the city during the beauty pageant’s coronation night held last night at the Atrium of Limketkai Mall.

Anna Grace Alturas of Brgy. Lapasan was first runner-up while Brgy. Balulang’s Nina Angeli Bernedo was 2nd runner-up. Rounding out the Top 5 are Claudette Elaco (Brgy. Bugo) and Lovely Jacalan (Brgy. Baikingon) as 3rd and 4th runner-up, respectively.

Browse more photos below.


with photos by Kim Zaldivar

Facebook Comments