Cagayan de Oro City Hall today awarded the winners of the first-ever ‘Search for Most Exemplary Women of City Hall 2018’, which recognizes outstanding women employees who excel in their respective fields of expertise in the name of public service, an initiative of the City Hall’s Gender and Development Committee .

Ms. Diana S. Beja of the City Assessment Department bagged first place with a P5,000 cash prize plus plaque of recognition. Ms. Myrna C. Dangcal of the City Information Office placed second and took home P3,000 in cash prize and plaque of recognition.

The other winners are: Ms. Felicitas G. Golosino (Office of the Building Official), third placer; Ms. Ochered D. Berondo (City Economic Enterprise Department), 4th placer; and Ms. Nena Undag-Lumandog (City Social Welfare and Development Office), 5th placer. Each received P2,000 cash prize and plaques.

The remaining nominees who landed in the ‘Top 10’ are Ms. Albina P. Delgra (City Council); Ms. Elsa P. Edrote (East/Westbound Terminal & Public Market); Ms. Maribel S. Guzman (Civil Registry); Ms. Sylvia O. Flores (City Planning & Devt Office); and Ms. Marcela D. Aggarao (Agricultural Productivity Office). Each got P1,000 cash prize plus certificates of appreciation.

photo by CIO

Browse more photos below.

Facebook Comments