Here is an updated list of state universities and colleges in Northern Mindanao covered by the Universal Access to Quality Tertiary Education Act, which gives full tuition subsidy for students in State Universities and Colleges (SUCs), local universities and colleges, and state-run technical-vocational schools.

Plan early, be ready with your documentary requirements as more enrollees are expected to flock to these institutions come May 2018. See below.

Full list HERE.

Meanwhile, students who will avail of the free tuition will have to render services to be determined by their universities as per announcement by the Commission on Higher Education (CHEd). More details below.

Facebook Comments