Cagayan de Oro City Mayor Oscar Moreno, City Vice Mayor Raineir Joaquin Uy and 1st Dist. Rep. Rolando Uy are set to take oath as new members of the administration party PDP-Laban. News reports state the oath taking ceremony will be administered by Senate President Aquilino Pimentel III at the University of Science and Technology of Southern Philippines (USTP) on January 27, 2018.

Meanwhile, city councilors who are also expected to be sworn in as new PDP-Laban members include George Goking, Romeo Calizo, Zaldy Ocon, Reuben Daba, Jay Pascual, Ma. Lourdes Gaane, Teodulfo Lao Jr., Enrico Salcedo, Ian Mark Nacaya, Annie Daba, Suzette Daba, and Edna Dahino.

More details in the link below.

Facebook Comments