ANA MONICA TAN representing the Municipality of Tagoloan was crowned as Miss Kuyamis 2018 during the Coronation Night held at the Capitol Grounds.

First runner-up was Judith Jay C. Polestico of Naawan, while 2nd runner-up was Kathleen Mae J. Ubanan of Opol. Kimberly Jane R. Magdugo of Libertad wound up 3rd runner-up while 4th runner-up was Dainne B. Regis of Medina.

Ana Monica Tan (right) reacts after her name was announced as the new Miss Kuyamis 2018.

Photo below (courtesy of Glenn Palacio) shows Miss Kuyamis 2017 Berjayneth Chee crowning Miss Kuyamis 2018 Ana Monica Tan.

Congratulations to the winners.

Facebook Comments