The region’s top bodybuilders flexed their muscles in Prowhey King’s Ginoong Higalaay Fitness and Bodybuilding Competition held last August 24, 2017 at CDO Bar near Rodelsa Circle in Cagayan de Oro City.

The event was hosted by Miss Cagayan de Oro 2011 Angel Carbajal.

Here are the winners of the four categories.

Physique (Short) Category:

Champion: Paul Cesar Deles

1st runner-up: Mark Pradia

2nd runner-up: Hermenigildo Ayuda

Physique (Tall) Category:

Champion: Jayl Dano

1st runner-up: Dennis Tao-Tao

2nd runner-up: Ronald Yap

Novice Category:

Champion: Warren Caballero

1st runner-up: Kevin Balaba

2nd runner-up: Dennis Tao-Tao

Advance Category:

Champion: Don Reymund Ramasasa

1st runner-up: Miko Adanza Rebolos

2nd runner-up: Alexis Lee Besario

The competition was successfully organized by Brad Calonia.

all photos by Vincent Tom Udasco

Facebook Comments