The Official Portraits of the twelve (12) candidates for Miss Cagayan de Oro 2017 have been released.

As an update, two new faces are in the final list replacing two who backed out. Check them out below and see if you have a bet. All photos taken from Miss Cagayan de Oro Facebook page.

1. Charissa Kay Panes

2. Suzzane Martil

3. Alexa Patriana

4. Shekinah Julia Salcedo

5. Marianne Grace Serenuela

6. Glysa Jay Basay

7. Katrina Laurice Acaylar

8. Eliza Margaret Bacareza

9. Mary Kate Go

10. Jaymee Hana Padilla

11. Shara Philline Plenos

12. Letecia Lamour Velez

The Coronation Night will be on August 26 at the Atrium of Limketkai Mall. But before that, it will be very busy July for the candidates. See full schedule below.

Original link below.

Facebook Comments