The grand launch of the newly created University of Science and Technology of Southern Philippines (USTP) saw a new beginning of the state-owned university in Northern Mindanao with five existing campuses: Cagayan de Oro, Claveria and Jasaan in Misamis Oriental and Oroquieta and Panaon, both in Misamis Occidental.

Watch the audio-visual presentation below courtesy of Project LUPAD and learn of the different campuses of USTP.

Facebook Comments