Cagayan de Oro City currently has five (5) major tertiary level educational institutions namely: Capitol University, Cagayan de Oro College-PHINMA, Liceo de Cagayan University, Mindanao University of Science and Technology (now University of Science and Technology of Southern Philippines) and Xavier University.

These Higher Educational Institutions (HEI) have their own Center of Excellence and Center of Development as awarded by the Commission on Higher Education (CHED). See them below.

Download full list HERE.

Facebook Comments