Twenty-two (22) acclaimed European films will be screened for free as Cine Europa comes back to Cagayan de Oro City with a 5-day film festival set November 15-20, 2016 at Rodelsa Hall.

Now on its 19th year, the films are from member states of the European Union, including Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, and the United Kingdom. See the full schedule below.


Facebook Comments