History unfolds today, June 30, 2016 as Rodrigo Roa Duterte will become the Philippines’ 16th President. The inauguration ceremony will be held at Malacañan Palace

At exactly 12:00 noon, the President-elect will be sworn into office by Supreme Court Justice Bienvenido L. Reyes, in front of more than 600 guests at the Rizal Ceremonial Hall.

Watch the live feed by the Presidential Broadcast Staff – Radio Television Malacañang (PBS-RTVM). Watch it below.

Facebook Comments