Who do you think will succeed Beatrice Alvarez-Pohl as Miss Cagayan de Oro?

The answer will be known tonight as the twelve candidates for this year’s pageant make a final display of grace, poise, charm, and intellect amid cheers of the people who are expected to pack The Atrium of Limketkai Mall.

Some known personalities will be gracing the event with ABS-CBN Broadcaster Korina Sanchez Roxas and Mutya ng Pilipinas Overseas 2015 Nina Robertson. Pageant hosts will be Nicole Abas Datayan and model Alejandro de la Fuente.


And by the way, it’s FREE ADMISSION.

photos by Emmanuel Mulawan and Miss Cagayan de Oro FB page

Facebook Comments