LBC Ronda Pilipinas 2015 is set to start February 8-11, 2015 in Mindanao with Cagayan de Oro taking part in the race’s first 3 stages.

Stage 1 will be the 195 km Butuan City-Cagayan de Oro City route, followed by the 132-km Malaybalay City-Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon Stage 2 (with transit from CDO), and Stage 3 will be the 87-km Cagayan de Oro City-Iligan City route.

10322532_732132250198057_6995837163886267029_n 10405596_732194760191806_8404813876795611643_n 10437737_732268566851092_4832261276927777705_n


Read more HERE.

images from Ronda Pilipinas facebook page

Facebook Comments