0 (1)

Four current and former lawmakers from Cagayan de Oro are in the official Napolist which was signed by Janet Lim-Napoles and submitted by Department of Justice Secretary Leila de Lima to the Senate Blue Ribbon Committee.

Incumbent Senator Aqulino “Koko” Pimentel III, CDO 2nd Dist. Rep. Rufus Rodriguez, Abante Partylist Rep. Max Rodriguez and former Rep. and City Mayor Constantino Jaraula are among several officials linked in the multibillion-peso pork barrel scam.

Read more HERE.

Facebook Comments