The City Tourism Board has finally revealed the lucky twelve candidates who will vie this year’s Miss Cagayan de Oro Beauty Pageant.

The twelve are as follows:

  1. Anne Kristine Carpio
  2. Jaz Bacot Abines
  3. Kor Garces
  4. Jane Maceda
  5. Rachel Faye Tagapulot
  6. Althea Charisse Ting Bernales
  7. Novanmae Marcojos
  8. Princess Go
  9. Sherra Mae Vacalares
  10. Beatrice Alvarez Pohl
  11. Marjorica Joan Akut Bautista
  12. Zhairra Claudine Hernaez Bas

The pageant is one of the core events of this year’s fiesta activities.


Facebook Comments