Krispy Kreme has named the Top 3 winners of its Gold, Silver and Bronze Tickets during this morning’s opening at its inaugural branch at Limketkai Center in Cagayan de Oro City.

They are: Gold – Jollie Ann Salon; Silver – Shamitha Baquial; Bronze – Kelby Ubayubay.


Meanwhile the drive-thru winners are: Gold – James Allen Tan; Silver – Julius Mendoza; Bronze – Daryl Basas1463705_697440853602411_1554588316_nphotos and info from #KrispyKremeCDO


Facebook Comments