Cagayan de Oro bloggers won big at the just concluded Mindanao Blog Awards 2013 held in Davao City.

Maria Irene Aserios was named Mindanao Blogger of the Year while CDO Bloggers President Vic Marion Madriaga was adjudged Cagayan de Oro Blogger of the Year for his VicMadz: The Guy with a Big Voice.

Miss Aserios also won for the Best Lifestyle Blog for her Mindanaoan. Another CDO Blogger, Edward Ragpala, won the Best Breakthrough Blog with his Eat. Pray. Get Drunk.

Organized by Alleba Marketing and Events, the Mindanao Blog Awards is aimed at recognizing the best blogs from Mindanao, of Mindanao, by Mindanaoans.

Facebook Comments