October 28, 2013 – Monday is a holiday as millions of Filipinos will troop to the polling precincts nationwide for the 2013 Barangay Elections.

Meanwhile, the Commission on Elections (Comelec) published last month the names of three termer barangay officials which means they are no longer allowed to run. Below is the list for Cagayan de Oro’s 3rd termer punong barangay.




As usual and common practice in Philippine politics relatives takae their places.


Facebook Comments