Cagayan de Oro City Mayor Oscar Moreno was recently elected as the new chairman of the 2013-2016 National Executive Board of the League of Cities of the Philippines (LCP) during the 60th General Assembly held last Friday at Crowne Plaza Galleria in Manila.

Meanwhile, Quezon City Mayor Herbert Bautista was elected as National President of the LCP.


Facebook Comments