Get the chance to meet the twelve (12) lovely candidates for this year’s Miss Cagayan de Oro when they are officially presented to the public on Saturday, July 13, 2013 at the Rotunda of Limketkai Mall.

The affair starts at 4:00PM and will be hosted by last year’s winner and current Miss Cagayan de Oro Greanne Mendoza.

969686_192312464265066_1082897861_n 1044970_188147694681543_1646547490_n

images from Miss CdeO facebook page

Facebook Comments