Rhys Jefferson Walag Flores of Xavier University in Cagayan de Oro City emerged as the Most Valuable Player (MVP) at the conclusion of the Alaxan FR National Galing Mo! Camp Finals held at the Unilever Gym in Pasig.

Shown above is Rhys Jefferson Flores getting his trophy along with former PBA stars Ronnie Magsanoc, Jerry Codiñera, Alvin Patrimonip, Benie Paras and Johnny Abarrientos.

Not only that, aside from Rhys Jefferson Flores, Cagayan de Oro basketball players Dan Audris Lagbas, Rhodelle Nagac, and Michael Kent Salado also made it to the Top 10 among 50 campers from Visayas and Mindanao. SOURCE


photos from facebook

Facebook Comments