Alvin Magpulong of Brgy. Bugo is the new Barangay Gwapo 2012 winner. Karl Mueco of Brgy. 13 was 1st runner up, Dan Linaac is 2nd runner up, Don Quimbo of Nazareth is 3rd runner up, while Francis Luperte of Consolacion is 4th Runner Up.

Barangay Gwapo 2012 is an ABS – CBN CDO event for Kagay-an Festival 2012.

Facebook Comments