After a series of thorough screening, the twelve candidates for the Miss Kagay-an 2012 pageant were finally named.

Photo above shows 11 of the 12 lovely candidates posing with City Mayor Vicente “Dongkoy” Y. Emano, Ms. Nadia Emano-Elipe (5th from right), and Ms. Rhea Rita Abalos, Head of the City Tourism Board and Chair of the Miss Cagayan de Oro City Committee (6th from left) outside the mayor’s office right after the flag raising ceremony at City Hall recently.

The 12 candidates are as follows:

    1. Queenie C. Bahian
    2. Mari Jale O. Castillo
    3. Lovely Jane B. Estampa
    4. Maria Elaine Angelica P. Ghan
    5. Maria Leslie Angelina P. Ghan
    6. Karla Mae M. Laraga
    7. Greanne Trisha T. Mendoza
    8. Roxinne Jearl D. Monterde
    9. Kris C. Pajaron
    10. Sidney Taboclaon
    11. Juriel Valledor
    12. Emie Lou E. Yamba

The coronation night is set on August 26, 2012. More details to follow.

Facebook Comments