Cagayan de Oro Chamber of Industries (COCI) installs its 2012 set of officers in simple induction rites at the Phil Sinter Clubhouse recently.

COCI President Jerome Soldevilla (STEAG State Power Inc.) turned over the helm of COCI leadership to Mr Leoncio Ang of the Limketkai Manufacturing Corporation (LMC). Inducted to office by Steag Power Plant Manager Dr. Carsten Evers are Leoncio Ang (LMC) – President; Bienvenido Valdes (Asia Brewery) – VP; Irene de Vera Real (Del Monte Phils) – Secretary; Virginia Datoy (PhilAgro Industries) Treasurer; Zaldy Zamayla (PICMW) – Auditor; Emilio Tangarorang (Nestle Phils) – PRO; Board Members Efren Cababat (Pilipinas Kao), Allan Diez (RIChem), Atty. Cathlyn Alfante (Phil Sinter Corp), Louie Ytol (Coca-Cola Bottlers Phils), Rev. Prudencio Plaza (Catimco Group) and Jerome Soldevilla (Steag). Established in 1979, COCI represents the manufacturing and industry sector in the Macajalar Bay area. (PIA-10)

Facebook Comments