The Traffic Management Board of Cagayan de Oro City. Left to right: City Council Secretary Eugenia Igar, City Planning and Dev’t Officer Tellie Sagaral, Ben Contreras, City Administrator Dayen Joson, Nestor Abonitalla, Ingrid Agudo, Ann Caballero, Rowena Lacatao-Will, President of the Campaigners for Road Courtesy and Discipline Dave Agudo, Councilor Alden D. Bacal, Oliver Walag, LTO Dir. Esteban M. Baltazar, Jr., Myrna Sabal, Col. Antonio Montalba, Amadeo “Tatoy” Neri, Engr. Nonito Oclarit, Nino Contreras and Mike Sia. (The 3 men at the back are City Council Staff/Secretariat) – (Not in photo: City Mayor Vicente Y. Emano, City Legal Officer Atty. Maryanne Ch. Enteria, LTFRB Regional Director Mandangan AP. Darimbang)

Photo from facebook account of Campaigners for Road Courtesy and Discipline

Facebook Comments