DAR Secretary Virgilio de los Reyes (left), assisted by Cong. Arlene “Kaka” Bag-ao of AKBAYAN partylist and Dr. Norman Ramos of San Miguel Foods (right), hands the Certificate of Land Ownership Award (CLOA) to Yoyong Merida, Chairman of PANAW Sumilao MPC. Partly hidden at the back are PARO Jun Celestiano of Bukidnon, Cong. Jess Paras of the 1st District of Bukidnon and Cong. Teddy Baguilat of Ifugao. (DAR-RIO)

Facebook Comments